منال حلواني

منال حلواني

مديرة تجربة المريض، مستشفى فقيه الجامعي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تشغل منال حلواني منصب مديرة تجربة المريض في مستشفى فقيه الجامعي في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة.

هي متخصصة في مجال الرعاية الصحية مع خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً. تتسم بالمهارة العالية والخبرة الواسعة في مجال الإدارة الذي يُركِّز على الجودة في إدارة العمليات المتعددة المرافق داخل إطار سياسات الشركة واعتماد بيئة خاصة بأفضل الممارسات.

تلتزم السيدة/ منال التزاماً قوياً بجودة الخدمات، والسلامة التشغيلية، وصحة المرضى وعافيتهم. كما أنها تتميز بشخصية قيادية قوية ومؤثرة، والقدرة على العمل ضمن فريق متكامل، إضافةً إلى التمتع بمهارات تحليلية وتواصلية ومهاراتٍ شخصية وتفاوضية، وكذلك التخطيط وترتيب الأولويات، وحل المشكلات بشكل ممتاز.

تتمتع السيدة/ منال بمهارات تنظيمية وإدارية عالية، وتحظى بخبرة في تحقيق أعلى معايير الأداء التشغيلي، وأفضل تجربة للمرضى. إضافةً إلى ذلك، تشتمل أبرز معالم حياتها المهنية على مهارات التنظيم والتخطيط وإدارة الأفراد، مع القدرة على وضع معايير جديدة في الأداء.

حصلت على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الرعاية الصحية الدولية من جامعة كمبريا، وبكالوريوس في التمريض من جامعة ساوثرين كوينزلاند (USQ). كما أنها حصلت على شهادة معتمدة ومتخصصة في جودة الرعاية الصحية، ولديها خبرة في منهجية (Six Sigma) لإدارة وتحسين الجودة، فهي حاصلة على شهادة معتمدة من الاتحاد الدولي للجودة في الحزام الأسود والحزام الأخضر.

MANAL HALWANI

MANAL HALWANI

DIRECTOR OF PATIENT EXPERIENCE, FAKEEH UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL IN DUBAI, UAE

Coming from healthcare industry with over 25 years’ experience in healthcare & operations. She is an excellence and quality focused management professional experienced in heading multi-facility operations within the framework of corporate policies and best practices environment.

Ms. Halwani has a strong commitment to services quality, operational safety, patients’ wellness. She is a decisive and influencing leader and a strong team player with excellent analytical, communication, interpersonal, negotiation, prioritizing, and problem-solving skills.

Ms. Halwani has excellent management and administrative skills and has experience in achieving the highest standards of operating performances and best-in-class patient experience. Additionally, her career highlights include out of the box planning, organization, and people management skills, with the ability to set new benchmarks in performance.

She holds an MBA in International Healthcare from University of Cumbria, has a Bachelor of Nursing from the University of Southren Queensland (USQ). Among other notable achievements, she is a Certified Professional in Health Care Quality, has Lean Six Sigma Black Belts, is an IQF-Certified Black Belt & Green Belt Six Sigma professional.